The Chelton Wealth website ( is published by:

Chelton AB
Föreningsgatan 28, unit 95
211 65 Malmö, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)40 692 82 11

Registration no.: 559056-6641.
Chamber:  Bolagsverket Malmö
Registered as a Financial Institution with the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority,
Finansinspektionen, under FI ID no. 70413.
LEI number Sweden: 984500WDFERC59A0FE26

Chelton GmbH
c/o Zugerberg Treuhand und Revisions AG
Bahnhofstrasse 32
CH-6300 Zug (ZG)
Tel. +41 (0)44 586 5051

UID no.: CHE-217.611.963
Registration no.: CH-
Chamber: Handelsregister Zug (ZG)
Regulatory Authority: Association Romande des Intermédiaires Financiers (ARIF) no.: 3285
LEI Number Switzerland: 9845000A7JB2E49BB988

Ombudsman: OFD


Risk Disclosure: Trading the financial markets on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to open a trading account, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. There is a possibility that you may sustain a loss of some or all of your investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading financial instruments, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

Privacy Policy: We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Chelton Wealth will not accept any US, Australian or Canadian residents with following exceptions: US: those clients that qualify as an ECP (Eligible Contract Participant); Australia: those clients that are defined as “wholesale clients” under the Corporations Act 2001; Canada: those clients who meet the “Permitted Client” criteria.

Under no circumstances will Chelton Wealth accept any clients from the following restricted jurisdictions: Ukraine: Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk. Russian Federation and Belarus. Afghanistan, Burma (Myanmar), Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, DR of Congo, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Liberia, Libya, North Korea, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Receive our FREE Strategy Reports 

Select from Alpha, Alternative, Overlay and Compounding; or get them all.